Singapore is a beautiful country with a high quality of living and first-class infrastructure. Boasting a world-class airport with excellent facilities and connections, as well as an efficient and extensive public transport network.

With approximately 5.69 million residents, Singapore has a diverse population consisting of Chinese, Malays, Indians, Eurasians, Caucasians and Asians of different origins. In fact, Singapore has one of the largest numbers of foreigners in the world. According to the Department of Statistics in 2015, 30% of the population in Singapore are foreigners.

DMC is Singapore’s leading business consultant and immigration services firm and fully licensed by Singapore’s Ministry of Manpower (MOM).  All the immigration services were also handled by Chartered Accountant and ACCA, UK.  We help entrepreneurs and foreign companies navigate Singapore’s immigration regulations when they want to explore immigration for themselves, their families or their staff.

 

Our details of immigration services will be the following:

  1. Application of Global Investor Programme (GIP)
  2. Application and renewal of Entrepreneur Pass (EntrePass).
  3. Application and renewal of Self-employed Employment pass.
  4. Application and renewal of Employment pass (EP)and Specialized Pass (SPASS)
  5. Application and renewal of Dependent and Long-Term Visit Pass.
  6. Application of Permanent Residence (PR).
  7. Citizenship Application.
  8. Any other short time pass.

Please CONTACT US to get more detail information.

Share us on

新加坡是一个环境优美干净整洁的东南亚国家,具有高品质的生活和一流的基础设施。拥有一个世界级的机场,设施和连接,以及一个高效和广泛的公共交通网络。

新加坡拥有大约569万常驻居民,拥有来自中国,东南亚,欧洲及美洲的各方面人才,多元化人口结构。事实上,新加坡是世界上外来人口占比最高的国家之一。根据新加坡统计局2015年的统计资料,新加坡外来人口占比达到30%。

德众勤业财务咨询公司是新加坡领先的商业服务公司,并得到新加坡人力部(MOM)的完全授权。所有的移民服务也由英国特许会计师和新加坡会计师负责办理。我们提供移民法规咨询给企业家和外国公司, 甚至还包括他们的家人和员工,也提供相应的移民和准证咨询。我们会根据每个顾客的实际情况,量身定制一个合适的移民方案。

我们的移民服务详情如下:

1.全球投资者计划(GIP)
2.创业准证(EntrePass)的申请和更新。
3.自雇移民申请及更新。
4.就业准证(EP)和专业技术准证(SPASS)的申请和续期
5.家属及长期社交准证申请及续期。
6.永久居民(PR)的申请。
7.公民的申请。
8.任何其他短期社交签证。

Share us on